2023-12-13 02:26:14 -
京东快递送货就是快啊,晚上下的单第二天上午我就收到货了!公文包做工很精致,有质有量,款式新颖时尚不单调,材质特别好,面料的触感很好很舒适。差旅的必备~


2023-12-15 07:06:51 -
做工细节:设计和做工挺好的

2023-12-10 13:59:58 -
包不错,但是我分手了,很不开心

2023-12-10 01:53:26 -
包包已经收到了,外观漂亮,是我喜欢的风格 给予五星好评,谢谢卖家

2023-12-13 11:15:49 -
包包时尚,好看,再大一点就好了。

2023-12-10 20:03:55 -
包有点硬别的还行



2023-12-10 14:05:59 -
包装很好 还送了购物袋 顺丰包邮 物流速度很快 包包做工精致,可以放日常的化妆品 手机钥匙 总体很喜欢


2023-12-10 19:27:27 -
外观很漂亮,材质很好,容量也够用

2023-12-24 16:51:24 -
外观非常漂亮,容量大很满意,做工也精细,很愉快的一次购物。

2023-12-23 12:18:40 -
太小了太小了

Reviews


tag

Seem to be well made and look just as nice. Fit as expected.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

Nike shoes perform the way I expected and maybe even a little better.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Samoa


tag

These are old school but feel rugged and they will last. Comfortable as hell too.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

My husband loves these sneakers and allows me to buy at a good price,will buy again
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Guam


tag

Great product! I usually don't buy shoes online because they don't usually fit right. Glad I did this time!
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Great for running or walking and standing on your feet for long periods of time... they really provide lots of comfort
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

Best pair of work shoes I have ever had. I am on my feet for 10 hours a day in a warehouse, and these are super-comfortable and sturdy!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

My husband loves these shoes! His only complaint was how narrow the toe box is. I ordered him a second pair in extra wide width and he loves those even more.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

My husband loves Nikes and prefers them to other sneaker brands. These do not disappoint - he wears them every day for work and loves them. Great price and fit as expected. Would buy again.
Date Added: 06/09/2023 by Singapore


tag

My husband will wear nothing but these shoes. He's had two knee replacements and is quite active for being 75 years old. The Nike Air gives him the support and comfort he needs with being on his feet six to eight hours a day.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

Now I know how these fit I can save a trip to a store. They are very comfortable for me. I have a bunion on my left foot and a broken toe on my right foot. I can wear these shoes all day in comfort. I'm a happy camper!!!! Highly recommend these shoes.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

This is the fourth pair of these that I have purchased. I use an older pair for yard work, and the others are still wearable, So, they have held up really well. When it came time for a new pair, it was not "what" shoe I was going to buy, but I needed to find out if they were still available.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

These are great all-day or "knock-around" shoes. You'll wear them every day for their comfort and adaptability. Running, walking and even moderate hiking are fine in these, they offer great support and really take a lot of pressure off your knees and back.Only gripe is that they're only good for about 8-9 months of nearly every day use, but for the price point they're GREAT!
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I ordered a size 45... They sent me a 46... the shoes didn't come in a box.... I'm disappointed to say the least ... the process of returning isn't worth because it took so long to receive.... Im pissed off
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Uggs looked real but the shipping took too long but it’s worth it.
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by Brazil


tag

Very Satisfied
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by France


tag

Very unsatisfied
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes the quality is perfect !!
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great products!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
I am very happy to be an old customer.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
These shoes are beautiful! With the adidas logo, I am very happy with my purchase. They are a bit loose, so I suggest you adjust the size. It took them almost a month to arrive. Otherwise, love them.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
nice item
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
I love these sneakers
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Son's happy with the shoes.Rich
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
the most popular shoe in the service industry
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Fine, sturdy shoes shipped in a flash. Great value.
Date Added: 05/02/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
1st pair of Nike's ever. I'm sure it won't be my last. Very comfortable shoe.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
The best made leather heavy duty shoe for walking and standing at work very supportive and well made.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by Gibraltar


tag

Reviews:
These shoes feel like clouds. I bought them to customize but ended up wearing them a few times because of how comfortable they are.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
My son wears these for work as a bartender. They are sturdy, durable and most important comfortable. He is on his feet anywhere from 9 to 12 hours at a time and has been wearing these for years and years. He was looking for an all black shoe and discovered these many years ago. We are concerned that they will eventually be discontinued so he stockpiles. He claims they are best shoe for him for any price.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Very good product!
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Good price great product
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Fit is perfect, they look great!
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Thanks, perfect fit.Thanks, perfect fit.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
nothing better than this shoe, this is the best shoe in the hole world it is very comfortable that you fell you are flying
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Shoes are great, I’m not a bot if you think I am then so be it but the shoe is overall good. Got them from a YouTube review and the only complaints I would have is the slight glue stains around the shoe and the flower design material is different on retail...
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Perfect
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Good shoes. Comfortable. Fast delivery
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Typical nikes, a little narrow but once you break them in, completely awesome.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Comfortable. As pictured. True to size. He had a different style of Nike previously, so we just ordered the same size in this style. So it seems nike sizes are consistent.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
The size it isn’t right. It arrive before one moth with epacket.
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Initially it looked ok, but I have seen the kit launch today. The one I have is purple, and it should be blue. Neck line is quite low.
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
not the right flocking drop
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
truly pretty. quality related to the price. Just to see in the long run the quality of the flocking ... Paris printing in filigree in the fabric for the white jersey
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
All perfect and fast the quite good moment quality with the first washing I will tell you how it goes
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Unsatisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Size too small
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
they took a long time to ship but the shirt is ok and the quality is good
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Never recieved
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great quality
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
I haven't done anything I have been waiting for him for a long time.
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by France